Merry Meet )0(

Hello Everybody. My given name is Mark, but the name I took in the craft is Cayden Deaglan. I am fourteen years of age, and I consider myself an Eclectic Pagan. I started my Pagan Path with Wicca, but soon, I moved on to Eclectic Pagansim, so that I could incorporate different traditions into my Path. My Craft is my own, and I am here to share it with you. I ask that nobody bashes Myself or my Spirituality, and I will maintain the same respect for you. I hope to start something new in the Craft, being in this new Era of Witchcraft. I deal with a lot of adults telling me that I am not ready to handle the craft because of my age. I would think that they would act differently, considering I am part of the next generation of Witches, and what they are working towards is going to be in mine, and in other teen Witches’ hands. This is going to be a great spiritual expirence for me and hopefully others. Thank you. Blessed Be!

Categories: My Blog | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Merry Meet )0(

  1. Welcome Mark and thank you for commenting on my blog. 🙂 The reason some have probably been wary of your certainty is that a lot of teens dabble and, as I’m sure you know, witchcraft isn’t something to be taken lightly. The forces of nature can be damaging so caution is never a bad idea. That being said, always follow your heart!!

    • Yes i understand that a lot of teen witches dabble, and I am happy that I am not one of them. 🙂 I just wish that Witches would take the time to examine a teen witch before stereotyping one as a “Dabbler”/ Thanks for commenting. Blessed Be!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

The Patchwork Crow

The musings of a twenty-something poet and witch

Little Green Footsteps

Musings on life as a mum, wife and druid

Labyrinth of Oak

A spiritual journey

Druid Phoenix

Blogging my path...

The Druid's Well

Falling in Love with the Whole World

Cauldron and Brew: A Witch's Blog

Practical Paganism and Sensible Spirituality from a Modern Witch

The Druid's Garden

Spiritual Journeys in Tending the Land, Permaculture, Wildcrafting, and Regenerative Living

Ozark Pagan Mamma

Folk Magic, Druidism, Heathenry, & Pagan Parenting

The Wytch of the North

Diviner, polytheist, artist, crafter, witch

Drops of Awen

Daily Inspiration to Share

Acorn To Oak- A Hedge Witch's Journey

The Earth speaks to me in whispers in the wind, and in echoes of the waves.

Down the Forest Path

A Journey Through Nature, its Magic and Mystery

The Ditzy Druid

Grey Catsidhe's Den

Grey Wren's Flight

Path of a Solitary Druid - ADF

Parting the Mists

Finding Spirit in the Modern World

A Less Travelled Path

The Scribblings of a Wanderer

Fenland Wyldcraft

A solitary English Witch

Witchcraft and Me

Living as a Young Witch in the 21st Century

